City of the Future

Date 3/25/2021

I think that in the future we will be able to go to other planets, meet alien life forms, go through time and space, and we’ll be able to colonize new and undiscovered planets. In the future, I would think that there will be self-driving cars and houses that can float in the sky. I think that the tech in the future will allow us to time travel like they did in back to the future and go through space like they did in Star Wars. in the future we will be able to discover new places to live and new life that we have never seen before.

One thought on “City of the Future”

  1. I love the fact we will be going to other plaints, meeting new aliens, space and time, and discovering new plaints, my question is how can it be studied and when we might get there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *